Ridin’ Only Memories – Book 4

Series Book Four, RIDIN ONLY MEMORIES is the final book of these true cowboy tales. Here in Series #4 you will find  more  true and interesting tales concluding over a half century of  what is was like to be a full time cowhand.  Along with some other, very personal, heartfelt experiences.  These tales sum up a special way of life with all it’s happiness, hurts, and pitfalls.  An occupation that will always be around as long as there are steaks and barbecue gatherings.


Contact George Fischer to buy his books!


P.O. Box 403
Mountain Home, TX 78058




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s